Skip to content

It’s Readers Studio time again

April 26, 2016

I’m afraid I leave it so long to prepare all my goodies for Readers Studio that I barely have time to take photos and post them. Two days to go and here they are!

These are Major Arcana Bracelets. When I began to make them, I discovered that ‘my goddesses’ felt they were intrinsically connected to them!  So… we have The Empress/Darza Mate, The Star/Nut, The High Preistess/Shekinah (and more).

Here is Assasa Yaa and The Bee Goddess.. then Stella Maris necklace, a collection of necklaces and The Queen of Cups.

PicMonkey Collage bags16

The newest Tarot bags and… something new!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

