Skip to content

New Necklaces for RS15

April 19, 2015
silverbirds

silverbirds

silverstarburst

silverstarburst

goldenheart

goldenheart

 

pinkgarden

pinkgarden

I had decided to do the NorthWest Tarot Symposium in Portland Oregon this year for change and adventure. And yet I’m packing for Readers Studio, New York as well, afterall.     So many people asked me to come and Hey, I’ve always been a pushover for flattery.. “If you want me… I’m yours!”(got me in plenty of trouble in the past).

So I’m looking forward to seeing all my RS family, fans and friends and here are some photos of some of the necklaces I’m bringing along.  You’ll find me on the other side of the ballroom this year.. in the lower right corner. See you soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

