Skip to content

2012

January 1, 2012

 Wishing all my Blog Buddies  a wonderful 2012 filled with Peace and Adventure, Power and Vulnerability, joy and equanimity. These paintings by Cathy McClelland say it well for me this year.  

I want to create a balance of both joy and  serene equanimity I want to create joy and Equanimity in balance

I want to sleep in beautycathymc2

I want to run Wild…

I want to pick up my Power and Magic

if you wish to see more of Cathy’s work..  www.cathymcclelland.com

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 2, 2012 6:57 pm

    Judy, thanks so much – these are just beautiful! I especially love the first two…

    A very Happy New Year to you!

    • January 2, 2012 7:21 pm

      and to you, Christa.
      I think it must be every little girl’s dream to sleep like that.. did you see the movie “The Little Princess”?

  2. February 11, 2012 5:43 pm

    What a beautiful and inspiring images!

Leave a Reply

