Skip to content

Thank you, Thank you very much

January 27, 2011

 Today, I received the Stylish Blogger Award from  James  Wells.  Thank you kind sir.. shall I make us some ‘stylish blogger statuettes’!

                                             

The guidelines for accepting this award are:  *Thank and link to the person who awarded you.  *Share 7 things about yourself.   *Award 10 recently discovered great bloggers.   *Contact these bloggers and tell them about the award

Hmmm… 7 things about me…

1.I love animals

2.I love ritual and magic

3.I love my kids and my grandkids

4.I love my friends, circles, communities

5.I love creating art

 6.I love singing and dancing

  7.I looove loving

10 wonderful bloggers:

 1.James wells.. circleways 

2. Cate Kerr.. beyond the fields we know        

3.Nancy Antenucci..between the worlds
4. Joanna PC.. gaiansoul
5.Ted.com
6.Sasha Graham..tarot diva
7.Beth Owls Daughter.. owl’s wings 

8.Henrik Edberg.. the positivity blog  

9.Rob Brezney.. free will astrology  

10.Sharon Salzberg.com                

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

