Skip to content

Wee pouches for wee cards

January 13, 2011

 

these decks are small! Both by artist Nakisha Elsje Vanderhoeven.

the ‘Rabbit Tarot’ is approximately 2″x 3″ and the ‘Tarat’ is about 1″x1″.   So charming!

and so of course, I was inspired to make tiny pouchs!  If you would like a custom-sized pouch.. let me know.  They are a most delightful gift.  My daughter was the happy recipient of the Rabbit Tarot and bag this Christmas.. which is why I couldn’t post it sooner.  ‘Twas a surprise!

I also make appropriate sizes for oversize decks, for my pendulums(see earlier posts) and jewellery..  for ipods and cell phones and business cards… you name it!  Use the Contact page to reach me.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 8:36 pm

    Adorable, Judy! I have some pocket-sized decks. some of which came with baggies and others which did not. Very practical as well as works of beauty.

  2. January 17, 2011 4:46 am

    Thank you, Monsieur James. I shall make sure to bring some wee bags along to the Toronto Tarot Symposium in March.
    Hey it’s getting close, isn’t it!

    • jameswells permalink
      January 19, 2011 5:31 pm

      I’m postponing the symposium due to other priorities. Will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

