Skip to content

circle of beads

November 29, 2010

the medicine bead flyer is out and about making friends in the streets and in the circles of Toronto                                                                                                                                        

circle of beads

 

meditation beads

beads

 

More photos and more session descriptions coming.. I want to make it possible for everyone to enjoy this powerful and joyful adventure with me.  I will have them with me at James Wells’ December 9th Tarot gathering.  And I will be offering a Medicine Bead workshop as a presenter at the Toronto Tarot Symposium in March. 

Consider a gift certificate for a friend that you know would love this process, as well.

At one point I was going to call the beads Intentional Magic Beads… but I was afraid people would throw them into the garden and expect a Magic Beadstock to grow!                         Back to work… enjoy the Holidays, J.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki Barkla permalink
    January 10, 2011 2:50 am

    With Judy’s gentle, delightful, and artistically skillfull guidance, I felt creatively empowered as I created my circle of beads that I love and cherish. I use them regularly in my personal meditation practise; they are beautiful to use and they hold the sacred expression of my soul’s intention. With love and gratefulness, Judy. Vicki

    • January 10, 2011 4:31 am

      Vicki, it was a delight to work with you. Thank you for your kind words, Judy

  2. January 10, 2011 5:43 pm

    One word comes to mind about anything you offer, Judy, whether a service or a product: DELIGHT!

Leave a Reply

