Skip to content

Reader’s Studio 2010

April 26, 2010

Just got back from the Reader’s Studio.
Wow, what a beautiful and exciting adventure.
Almost sold out.. bags, pendulums, jewellery..
Much love and thank yous to all the beautiful people who blessed my table with their prescence.
and now, back to work!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2010 5:10 pm

    Greetings, Judy! I have been showing off your Tarot bag and people are loving it. Even my partner John who is quite picky really appreciated it. I’ll have to remind him how to get in touch with you around my birthday / holiday time :). Hope all is well, Carolyn

    • April 29, 2010 5:37 pm

      so happy to hear you and your bag are getting along so well!
      I think I’ll put a post on my Ning page with the blogsite.. a few people have responded similiarly.
      ciao for now, Judy

Leave a Reply

